RSS

Promise

16 Jun

our agreement that keeps me going
agreement that makes us believe
I trust there because of your promise
a promise you can not keep
appointments are made ​​fragile
a promise of me and you
a promise that you forget
a promise which you see as the words
words are meaningless
but just for you
not for me
your word is a gift
that I wait until it’s time
that made ​​me go back without hesitation
but the promise was never there for you
promise me you’ll come to me that day
promise that you will be by my side that day
promise me you’ll take me that day
promise that you’ll never make me cry again
but all promise was only an empty word for you
You know that day, that moment
I made ​​a promise that I’ll never regret until whenever
I promise I will always love you
however you later when I come back

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 16, 2013 in Puisi

 

Leave a Reply

 
