RSS

Kutipan Kata

22 Feb

Short Part

“Don’t find love……..

Let love finds you….

That’s why it call falling in love

Because you don’t force yourself to fall

You just fall”

 

“If you love two people at the same time

Choose the second one

Because if you really love the first

You wouldn’t fall for the second”

 

“Love is not love if it change just because situation”

 

“Can you explain what the meaning of the real love?

If that question for me I will say NO I can’t

Because I never understand what is the real love?

Some people said, the real love is feeling

Some people said, the real love is immortal

Some people said, the real love is faith

Some people said, the real love is something that will last in any manner

And some people said, the real  love is something that will last forever

But now, I am the one who ask questions

Did the real love is exist?

Did the real love is immortal?

Did love will not change? Even for ever?

I think NO, the one answer that I know is “Love is place when you feel comfortable and warm. Love is a place filled with people we know.And love is something pure. Love is feeling, love is a feeling that will not change just because the situation, but that doesn’t mean love is something immortal.”

 

 

I know one day we will be a part

I know someday you will be not here

And I know that time will be come

But before you go I want to tell you something

“ First, thank you because of you my life had a lot of sweetness . My life was more beautiful . Second, thank you for you because you always beside me when I’m tired , sad or happy. So I have some one who understand me anytime. Third  thank you for made a lot of beautiful memories with me. And now I want ask you something. In the future, when you are happy, when you are tired, when you are sad , will you think of me?”

 

“ Love is star for every wondering ship”

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 22, 2013 in Story

 

Leave a Reply

 
